Contact Parkway Law Group

Contact Parkway Law Group

Attorneys

Christopher B. Little, Partner
678.436.5536
Chris@parkwaytitle.com

Barry Edwards, Associate
404.567.4557
Barry@parkwaytitle.com

Alexia Niketas, Associate
404.381.8685
Alexia@parkwaytitle.com

Christopher M. Blake, Associate
404.890.7064
Cblake@parkwaytitle.com

Tommy Zilahi, Associate
404.239.2662
Tommy@parkwaytitle.com

Kevin Salisbury, Of Council
404.400.2998
Kevin@parkwaytitle.com


Christopher B. Little, Partner
678.436.5536
Chris@parkwaylawgroup.com

Christopher B. Little, Partner
678.436.5536
Chris@parkwaytitle.com

Barry Edwards, Associate
404.567.4557
Barry@parkwaytitle.com

Alexia Niketas, Associate
404.381.8685
Alexia@parkwaytitle.com

Christopher M. Blake, Associate
404.890.7064
Cblake@parkwaytitle.com

Tommy Zilahi, Associate
404.239.2662
Tommy@parkwaytitle.com

Kevin Salisbury, Of Council
404.400.2998
Kevin@parkwaytitle.com

Sara Faulkner, Of Council
706.325.4834
Sara@parkwaytitle.com

Department Managers

Sunni Curl, Director of Business Development
404.719.5155
Sunni@parkwaytitle.com

Nancy Bradshaw, Office Manager
404.381.8720
Nancy@parkwaytitle.com

Cheri Grant, Closing Manager
678.619.2384
Cheri@parkwaytitle.com

Nancy Bradshaw, Office Manager
404.381.8720
Nancy@parkwaylawgroup.com

Nancy Bradshaw, Office Manager
404.381.8720
Nancy@parkwaytitle.com

Cheri Grant, Closing Manager
678.619.2384
Cheri@parkwaytitle.com


Let us know how we are doing.

Compliment, Complaint or Suggestion

Thank you! Your submission was successfully sent :-)×
Opps! Some went wrong... Your submission did not go through :-(×

Real Estate Attorneys
Your Trusted

Real Estate Partners

Based on our solid reputation we have developed with Metro Atlanta’s highest producing agents, lenders, and builders, Parkway Law Group is your trusted legal partner for all of your closing needs.