Contact Parkway Law Group

Contact Parkway Law Group

Christopher B. Little, Managing Partner
Extension: 304
Direct: 678.436.5536
Chris@parkwaytitle.com

Chris Blake, Managing Attorney
Extension: 307
Direct: 404.890.7064
Cblake@parkwaytitle.com

Alexia Niketas, Senior Associate Attorney
Extension: 602
Direct: 404.381.8685
Alexia@parkwaytitle.com

Rhonda Carroll, Senior Associate Attorney
Extension: 802
Direct: 404.806.0562
Rhonda@parkwaytitle.com

Dominique Hadley, Associate Attorney
Extension: 302
Direct: 404.214.6502
Dominique@parkwaytitle.com

Kerri Littlejohn, Associate Attorney
Extension: 610
Direct: 404.567.4557
Kerri@parkwaytitle.com

Laney Riley, Associate Attorney
Extension: 704
Direct: 404.551.2815
Laney@parkwaytitle.com

Michael Brown, Associate Attorney
Extension: 314
Direct: 404.631.6471
Michael@parkwaytitle.com

Shonia Shaw, Director of Operations
Extension: 303
Direct: 678.619.2384
Shonia@parkwaytitle.com

Amanda Gordon, Director of Client Experience & Internal Operations
Extension: 404
Direct: 404.474.0633
amanda@parkwaytitle.com


Christopher B. Little, Partner
678.436.5536
Chris@parkwaylawgroup.com

Christopher B. Little, Partner
678.436.5536
Chris@parkwaytitle.com

Barry Edwards, Associate
404.567.4557
Barry@parkwaytitle.com

Alexia Niketas, Associate
404.381.8685
Alexia@parkwaytitle.com

Christopher M. Blake, Associate
404.890.7064
Cblake@parkwaytitle.com

Tommy Zilahi, Associate
404.239.2662
Tommy@parkwaytitle.com

Kevin Salisbury, Of Council
404.400.2998
Kevin@parkwaytitle.com

Sara Faulkner, Of Council
706.325.4834
Sara@parkwaytitle.com

Patricia Webster, Pre-Closing Manager
Extension: 606
Direct: 404.767.4476
Patricia@parkwaytitle.com

Jennifer Hill, Closings Manager
Extension: 510
Direct: 404.920.4107
Jennifer@parkwaytitle.com

Sharilyn Wagner, Post-Closing Manager
Extension: 604
Direct: 404.400.2944
Sharilyn@parkwaytitle.com

Antonette Ramirez. Pre-Closer
Extension: 609
Direct: 404.418.8694
Antonette@parkwaytitle.com

Ashley Blackstone, Short Sales
Extension: 403
Direct: 404.334.0908
Ashley@parkwaytitle.com

Brionna Dotson, Pre-Closer
Extension: 315
Direct: 404.567.5442
Brionna@parkwaytitle.com

Camille Bryan, Intake Coordinator
Extension: 407
Direct: 404.425.9127
Camille@parkwaytitle.com

Cheryl Enson, Assistant Compliance Manager
Extension: 313
Direct: 404.425.9612
Cheryl@parkwaytitle.com

Donna Hamrick, Closer
Extension: 503
404.214.6584
Donna@parkwaytitle.com

Kristen Tyree, Pre-Closer
Extension: 608
Direct: 404.410.7424
Kristen@parkwaytitle.com

Lizbeth Gomez-Martinez, Post-Closing
Extension: 605
Direct: 404.602.0189
Lizbeth@parkwaytitle.com

Sandra Duvall, Post-Closer
Extension: 501
Direct: 404.806.0816

Sheketa Mitchell, Closer
Extension: 311
Direct: 404.567.4767
sonja@parkwaytitle.com

Summer Rose, Closer
Extension: 603
Direct: 404.220.8399
Summer@parkwaytitle.com



Nancy Bradshaw, Office Manager
404.381.8720
Nancy@parkwaylawgroup.com

Nancy Bradshaw, Office Manager
404.381.8720
Nancy@parkwaytitle.com

Cheri Grant, Closing Manager
678.619.2384
Cheri@parkwaytitle.com


Let us know how we are doing.

Compliment, Complaint or Suggestion

Thank you! Your submission was successfully sent :-)×
Opps! Some went wrong... Your submission did not go through :-(×

Not Sure Who To Contact?

Lenders & Real Estate Agents, email us at title@parkwaytitle.com to submit title orders, new contracts, F511s for signature, or to request wiring instructions.

For general questions about our firm, please contact Amanda Gordon.